For their immense contribution to the growth of our society, Afro-Heritage Entertainment have decided to give out award of recognitions to some Nigerian icons and legends for their sacrifice and unique contributions to their chosen field and the community at large.ahbea(1)

According to Sola Olaniyan, the CEO and founder of Afro-Heritage Entertainment, he saw the importance of appreciating various professionals and artistes for a job well done, hence the reason why he would be hosting many Nigerian broadcasting and entertainment icons and legends at the first edition of Afro Heritage Broadcasting & Entertainment Award (AHBEA), which will hold at the Phoenix Hall, 15156 Bellaire Blvd, Houston, Texas. 77083. on Saturday October 31st 2015.

Starting from 2016, artistes would be expected to submit their movies for awards in different categories. This year’s edition is said to be a recognition award, and it’s not based on any category.
Many Nigerian artistes expected to be honored at the award ceremony are veteran actors and actresses like, Olu Jacobs, Patience Ozokwor, Bolaji Amusan, Jide Kosoko, Lanre Hassan (Iya Awero), Dele Odule, Idowu Phillips (Iya Rainbow), Adebayo Salami (Oga Bello), Taiwo Hassan (Ogogo), Yinka Quadri, Antar Laniyan.ahbea1

Legends: Yinka Quadri, Dele Odule, King Sunny Ade, King Wasiu Ayinde, Adebayo Salami, Olu Jacobs, Madam Idowu Philips, Madam Lanre Hassan, Antar Laniyan, Tunde Kelani, Patience Ozokwo, Jide Kosoko, Sunday Omobolanle (Aluwe), Abbey Lanre and Seye Kehinde (CEO City People Group).

Icons: Queen Ayo Balogun, Yomi Fash Lanso, Funsho Adeolu, Femi Adebayo, Iyabo Ojo, Toyin Aimakhu, Ini Edo, Ramsey Nouah, Gbenga Adeyinka, Funke Akindele, Sylvia Ezeokafor, Emmanuella Mensah from Ghana, Muka Ray and Ebun Oloyede and Pioneer promoter, Demola Oyefeso from New York.

For more update, follow us on
Instagram: @Yorubamoviegist
Twitter: @Yorubamoviegist
BBM Channel: C003D24BF

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply